CHAUDHARY DEVI LAL UNIVERSITY SIRSA

(Established by the State Legislature Act 9 of 2003) 'B' Grade Accredited by NAAC

NOTIFICATION- Ph.D. 2020/110

On the recommendations of Board of Examiners (Ph.D. thesis) and the Research Degree Committee, the Vice-Chancellor has declared the award of Degree of "**Doctor of Philosophy**" to the following Research Scholars:-

Sr. No.	Research Scholar/ Father's Name	Name of Supervisor/ Co- Supervisor	Name of Department	Name of Faculty	Regn. No.	Topic of Thesis
1.	Ms. Sonu D/o Sh. Sajjan Singh	Prof. Vishnu Bhagwan	Public Administration	Social Sciences	116075016	Role of Ladli Yojna in Social Welfare: A Study of Hisar Division
2.	Ms. Saroj Malik D/o Sh. Baldev Singh	Dr. Sultan Singh	Public Administration	Social Sciences	116075013	Good Governance Through Gram Sabha in Haryana- A Study
3.	Ms. Rachna Rani D/o Sh. Gurditta	Prof. Vishnu Bhagwan	Public Administration	Social Sciences	116075010	Pradhanmantri Rojgar Srijan Karyakarm Ki Haryana Ke Gramin Udhyogikaran Mein Bhoomika: Hisar Mandal Ka Ek Adhyan
4.	Ms. Kavita D/o Sh. Tarsem Chand	Dr. D. P. Warne	Commerce	Commerce & Management	124875001	Inter-dependence Among Stock Exchanges Across the World: A Study with Special Reference to Risk-Return Relationship
5.	Mr. Satish Kumar S/o Sh. Telu Ram	Dr. Amit Sangwan	Journalism and Mass Communication	Humanities	15155750002	Haryana Mein Vishawvidhalyon Ke Vidharthyion Mein Smart Phone Ki Upyogita Va Nirbharta

Controller of Examinations

Sirsa: 17th July, 2020

Endst. No: Ph.D./2020/Notf./ 931-960

Copy forwarded with compliments to:-

- 1. Dean, Academic Affairs, CDLU, Sirsa.
- 2. Dean of Faculties concerned, CDLU, Sirsa.
- 3. Dean of Colleges, CDLU, Sirsa.
- 4. Chairperson of the Departments concerned, CDLU, Sirsa along with copy of Ph.D thesis of above Ph.D scholar(s) to maintain in Departmental Library.
- 5. Librarian, CDLU, Sirsa along with copy of Ph.D thesis of above Ph.D scholars to maintain in the Library record.
- 6. Public Relations Officer, CDLU, Sirsa (for Publication to Press).
- 7. Secretary, University Grants Commission, Bahadur Shah Zafar Marg, New Delhi.
- 8. Secretary General, Association of Indian Universities, AIU House, 16 Comrade Indrajit Gupta Marg (Kotla Marg), Landmark: Opposite National Bal Bhawan, Near I.T.O., New Delhi -110002.
- 9. Editor, University News, Association of Indian Universities, AIU House, 16 Comrade Indrajit Gupta Marg (Kotla Marg), Landmark: Opposite National Bal Bhawan, Near I.T.O., New Delhi -110002.
- 10. Director, Research Division, A.I.U., 16, Kotla Road, New Delhi.
- 11. Scientist D (CS), Information and Library Network Centre, Infocity, Post Box No. 4, Gandhinagar 382007, Gujrat, India along with soft copies (CDs) of the above thesis to upload into Shodhganga.
- 12. Regional Director, Northern Regional Committee, National Council for Teacher Education, G-7, Sector-10, Dwarka, Landmark Near Metro Station Sector-10 Dwarka, Delhi 110075.
- 13. Supervisor(s)\Co-Supervisor(s) of the candidates.
- 14. In-charge, University Website, CDLU, Sirsa to upload on the University website.
- 15. Assistant Registrar(Academic), CDLU, Sirsa.
- 16. Supdt.(Regn. & Scholarship), CDLU, Sirsa.
- 17. P.S. to Vice-Chancellor, CDLU, Sirsa. (for kind information of the Vice- Chancellor).
- 18. P.A. to Registrar, CDLU, Sirsa. (for kind information of the Registrar).
- 19. Candidates concerned.

DA: As above.

Sd/-

Deputy Supdt.(Re-evaluation)